More mental health and addiction services for our community.

When life gets stressful or even overwhelming, it’s okay to ask for help. At Leamington District Memorial Hospital, we’re responding to the region’s needs by bringing more expert care into our commun...Read More

Home  |  Send An E-Card  |  We're Listening  |  FAQ's  |  Map & Directions  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us
  Member Login
About LDMHStrategic PlanPatients & VisitorsPrograms & ServicesNewsroomFoundationJoin The LDMH Team
About LDMH

Directory of Doctors


Garwood, Dr. G.
Oper, Dr. T.
Masse, Dr. L.
Paterson, Dr. D., Chief of Dentistry
Stapleford, Dr. R.

Dentistry (Paediatrics)
Durocher, Dr. Amy

Emergency Physicians
Eljaoudi, Dr. A., Medical Director ED
Alsadoon, Dr. A.
Cheng, Dr. F.
Dawood, Dr. S.
Khalif, Dr. M.
Laba-Kaczmarek, Dr. J.
Lee, Dr. B.
Levy, Dr. D.
Momin, Dr. R.
Phipps, Dr. L.
Salam, Dr. A.
Satz, Dr. S.
Shaglouf, Dr. H.
Shen, Dr. A.
Swedan, Dr. A.
Trozzi, Dr. M.
Vail, Dr. G.

Family Practice
Chowdhry, Dr. A., Chief of Family Practice & CCU
Anderson, Dr. R.
DeLuca, Dr. T.
Bayley, Dr. D.
Gonzalez, Dr. R.
Gorrell, Dr. J.
Gow, Dr. A. 
Holloway, Dr. R.
Horen, Dr. S.
Kelton, Dr. P.
Leung, Dr. G.
Maytham, Dr. J.
Moncur, Dr. R.
Park, Dr. R.
Russell, Dr. A.
Sarfraz, Dr. S.
Tam, Dr. M.

Family Practice/Anaesthesia
Greenwood, Dr. J., Chief of Anaesthesia
Dixon, Dr. A.
Heys, Dr. L.
Simpson, Dr. R.
Stapleton, Dr. R.

Family Practice - with OBS

Sabga, Dr. F., Chief of OBS/GYN

Internal Medicine
Guerra, Dr. E., Chief of Internal Medicine
Leung, Dr. W.M.
Naom, Dr. N.
Tawil, Dr. B.

Nuclear Medicine

Tracey, Dr. K.P., Chief of Nuclear Medicine

Obstetrics & Gynecology
Bourke, Dr. B.
Campeau, Dr. D.
Chan, Dr. A.
Margel. Dr. D.
McIntyre, Dr. A.
Munoz, Dr. W.
Patel, Dr. S.
Victory, Dr. R.

Edwards, Dr. W.
Faruqi, Dr. P.
Johnston, Dr. I.
Tithecott, Dr. G.

Shum, Dr. D.

Liem, Dr. N.
Marchuk, Dr. Y.

Burke, Dr. B.
Cassidy, Dr. W.
Doey, Dr. T.
Musgrave, Dr. I.
Rajan, Dr., I.A.

Leadman, Dr. M., Chief of Radiology
Hooper, Dr. E.
Lee, Dr. S.
Netherton, Dr. F.
Shah, Dr. K.
Southcott, Dr. D.

Ghumman, Dr. E., Chief of Surgery
BenIbrahim, Dr. M.
Klassen,. Dr. G.
Tracy, Dr. S.
Tuma, Dr. F.

Surgical Assist
Yacoub, Dr. N.

Adams, Dr. H.
Snowdon, Dr. B.

Annisette, Dr., G.
Elashaal, Dr. A.
Jasey, Dr. G.
Koppert, Dr. G.
Lopez, Dr. C.
McCaffrey, Dr. M.
Pepin Dr. J.
Siller, Dr. T.
Trajkovski, Dr. T.
Yousif, Dr. T.

Goel, Dr. G.

Cassidy, Ms. A.
Corchis, Ms. S.
Hall, Ms. C.
Nair, J.
Owliaei, Ms. S.
Topolovec, Ms. P.
Home  |   About LDMH  |   Strategic Plan  |   Patients & Visiting  |   Programs & Services  |   Newsroom  |   Foundation
Join The LDMH Team  |   Site Map  |   Contact Us
© 2011. Leamington District Memorial Hospital., All rights reserved. Another web creation by Jaz Marketing & Design Ltd.